Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous) Latur

Department of Botany

A SUMMARY REPORT

1) Title of Programme:		Inaugural function of Soft skill programme		
		for B.Sc. III and M.Sc. II		
2) Name of Organizing Department/Unit:		Botany		
3) Name of the Coordinator(s)/ Convener(s)/		Prof. S.N.Shinde		
Organizer(s) of the Programme:				
4) Date(s) of the Programme:		10/08/2018.		
5) Venue:		Jeevak Laboratary		
6) Target Group:		B. S c.III and M. S c. II		
7) Number of Participants:		Male	Female	Total
A separate list with signatures	Teaching			
be maintained in the	Non-Teaching			
department/Unit)	Students	03	35	38
8) Name(s) and details of Resource Person(s), if		Prof. Dhananjay Gaikwad		
any:				
9) Total Expenditure for the Programme:				
10) Source of Funding:		Student Association		

Title: Soft skill programme.

Organizer: Prof. S.N.Shinde Dept of Botany

Date: 10/08/2018.

Venue: Jeevak Laboratory

Introduction:

Department of Botany Organized Inaugural function of Soft skill programme for B.Sc. III and M.Sc. II to educate the students about basic Soft skill so that students could able to know about the self independence.

Objectives of the Programme: Soft skills include:

- Adaptability, Communication, Creative thinking
- Dependability, Work ethic ,Teamwork, Positivity
- Time management, Motivation
- Problem-solving, Critical thinking
- Conflict resolution

Details of Participants: 38

Brief Summary of Events/ Sessions

Prof. Dhananjay Gaikwad guided about the personality development, Time management, Motivation and self independence.

Conclusion, with Feedback on the Programme:

Geotagged
Photographs:



Prof. Dhananjay Gaikwad guiding the students of B. Sc III and M. Sc II during Soft skills programme.

Any Other Publicity Material: Notices





Principal
PRINCIPAL
Rajarshi Shahu.Mahavidyalaya
(Autonomous), Latur

RAJARSHI SHAHU MAHAVIDYALAYA (AUTONOMOUS), LATUR Department of Botany

Organized

Soft skill programme for B.Sc. III and M.Sc. II

Program Schedule

Chair Person: Dr. Mahadev Gavhane

Principal, Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur

Guest of Honor: Dr. A.J.Raju

Principal, Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur

Chief Guest Dr. Dhananjay Gaikwad

Introductory Speech Prof. S. N.Shinde

Guest Introduction Dr.K D.Savant

Precedential Address Dr. Mahadev Gavhane

Vote of Thanks Miss Aparna Puri

List of Participants:

M.Sc. II						
38.No.	ROLL NO.	Name of students	3190.			
1	1	Auti Sushitkungy Ashok	Dut.			
2	2	Bagal Aishwarya Subhash	Ash.			
3	3	Balshetwar Prajakta K.	Property			
4	4	Bocke Acroti Rajendoca	ARCOHO.			
2	5	chavan Diksha subhash	Chavan			
(6	Deshmukh Kshitija Sanjaykumar	Molitates			
7	7	Dhage Manisha Ramdas	Mylings			
9	8	Gujar Pallavi Sanjivan	trujar.			
9	9	Jadhar Nirwan Ashok	Davi.			
10	10	Mane Doganeshwaz Dilip.	110.2.			
11	13	Mane Pollavi Uddhav	Sayon.			
12	12	Maske pooja Sanjay	Franke			
13	13	Pathan Saniya Manzoor.	borrow .			
14	14	Pawar Sneha Jagannath	Bala			
15	15	Aparna Bharat puri	(Poris			
16	16	Shubhangi Muzlidhar Salunke	2000			
17	17	Shairh Nagma Qadir	Nagm 9			
18	18	Shaikh shammu Khuddus	Sharknsk			
19	19	Shoikh Meharaj shoikh	toluni,			
20	20	Suryawanski Amol Balaji	Gamel.			
21	21	Tandale Jyoti Diliprao	tudale			
22	22	Tamboli Uzma Hamid	Wina			

B.50-III yr

gm·N0	ROII NO	Name of the Student	Sign
311 19		1	
1.	68	Amit Rameshwaz Mirje	- Junge
2	23	Gutte Readnya Angad	Butte
3	93	Shinde Shivani Shrikant	- Andr
4	12	chame Ashwini Lahu	Ashemi
5	69	Pawas psatikha Ashak	Fratishe
6	67	Patil yogestwari (1.	Tast you
7	33	Jagtap Pratiksha Nandkuman	fujtup.
8	60	Panale Vaishnavi R.	Quishna
9	35	Jangale Priyanka Dattatray	Pallill
10	90	Shinde Kohini Tratap	Kotalu
1)	29	Jadhar Marlun.	JA.
12	65	Patil Supriya	Eun
13	100	sutar pratiksha shivoji	Futot
14	86	Shaikh Taramum Jamil	, du
15	59	Mulla Ayesha S.A.R	Myesta
16	83	Shaikh Nujhat Nabisab	Notat

Head
A E A B
GEPARTHENT & BOTAN
BARNE SHAHU MANAYIDYALI
BA T(Y & APPRICA



Principal PRINCIPAL Rajarshi Shahu, Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur